Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

A good experience for my first time buy without my husband with me, Jeffery was terrific I had my other car in service at the masserati dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Very happy with my car buying experience at Mike Ward INFINITI and my Sales Person Billy Garcia. Billy was super knowledgeable and helped me find the car of my dreams. I couldn't be happier with my purchase as the car exceeds my expectations. I was very happy with all of the options I was offered in financing and was able to get all of the extra options I wanted to take care of my vehicle. They made my car buying experience exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great experience with this dealership, Billy Garcia is good to work with and he made the buying process very smooth. Highly recommended to every one

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

This dealership is the absolute best when it comes to servicing my INFINITI Q50. I have been bringing my cars here for a few years and have never had an issue with service or repair. Very friendly staff, and very knowledgeable .

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Arend has been our Service Advisor for many years and we want to thank him! He is professional, knowledgeable and very courteous each visit. Arend has excellent customer service and would highly recommend friends and family to Mike Ward. Outstanding job! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

If you’re looking for professional and courteous service Mike Wards is the best I’ve experienced in the greater Denver area since I moved here in 1969. If you want it done right and with a minimum of hassles this is where you need to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Infinity QX80 from Mike Ward in Highlands Ranch. My sales person was AJ Anderson; very friendly and soft spoken, good technical ability, no pressure a pleasure to work with. Good selection of SUV's and prepared nicely for delivery. Great Experience, wish I had a bigger garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

If there is an issue they are always ready to make it right. Very friendly, good atmosphere. Service is a big reason we have purchased 3 vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Matthias @ Mike Ward was a delight with which to work. He was extremely responsive but not high pressure. He made sure he knew exactly what I was looking for and then went about fulfilling my needs. I’ve needed a few questions answered about my new vehicle and Matthias has been knowledgeable and immediate to respond. The facility is state of the art. This is my second vehicle from Mike Ward, both of which have been excepted experiences.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Billy Vogel. I met Billy a year and half ago. Billy is honest, smart, sweet, respectful and the nicest guy I have ever met in an auto service department . He goes out of his way to ensure I have a loaner car ready and waiting for me when needed. He assisted me in buying a new to me car through having them checked out by the service department and guiding me towards my decision. I called him often before finally finding the "right" car. I was not even buying from his ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great service, honest people, amazing cars! Thank you Mike Ward; absolutely love hopping in my vehicle every time and enjoy the inflection point that is INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I have been coming to Mike Ward for over 4 years, and just 2 months ago we purchased a QX60. During this entire time Bill Vogel has been our guy. He is professional, caring and makes you feel that he and the Mike Ward family will always take care of you. He is the role model for a service consultant at Mike Ward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

My Service Advisor, Arend, was very knowledgeable and professional. He patiently explained what the problem might be with our sunroof and told me that it would need to be diagnosed. We were given a new INFINITI to drive while the work waas being done. I was surprised to see how fast the news came back. I was give several options for the repair instead of the usual hard sell. He mentioned that we also had a potential brake problem and told me, again what the problem was and suggestions for repair. I chose to have the suggested work done. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Mike Ward INFINITI is simply the best in the city! I dealt with Bill Vogel in the Service department and he was professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Billy in sales: Wonderful experience. No pressure, no gimmicks. Very personable and attentive. Let the product sell itself and answered any questions that came up. Billy was great Jimmy in sales: Provided requested pictures and information in a very timely fashion via text. Bob in finance: very smooth, not stressful transaction. Explained options in a straight forward manner. I loathe car buying, but this was my first experience that I didn't dread, and actually enjoyed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Thanks to the great team at Mike Ward Infinity. Antonio Aguilar was curious, friendly, and made the process easy. A great deal, a great team with great products. Love the Q60S..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

A great sales team and a pleasant shopping experience would highly recommend sales rep Billy Garcia @ Mike Ward INFINITI to friends and family for their next car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Great sales team and a pleasant shopping experience would highly recommend Billy @Mike Ward INFINITI to friends and family for their next car purchase in future

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Excellent customer service from the day we bought to our first warranty issue. They were fast efficient explained everything in detail. They even delivered the vehicle to me an hour away. 10 stars if they allowed that many!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Mike Ward service department are the best!! They are my trusted advisors for my vehicle repairs! Love those guys! Thank you so much!! Tess M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Anthonio was great and made buying a new (to me) vehicle easy. He went above and beyond anything that I expected. Buying a new vehicle was a new and scary experience for me and he walked me through it step by step making me more comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Antonio had the car ready for me to test drive as soon as I arrived. I had drove about 2 hours to this dealership because they had the INFINITI I was interested in. Smooth buying process. Anthonio was amazing and even drove back to my home town to pick up the title to my trade. He made financing my first vehicle as easy as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Great experience! Billy Garcia was our Sales Consultant, great guy, super helpful! Was able to get a good deal on my car, very thankful for him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Qx 50 is my second car that I'm leasing with Mike Ward INFINITI. People are very nice and always trying to make you happy, they value customers time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Billy Garcia was great to work with! He eased the process of buying a new car and made it painless! We would absolutely work with Billy again! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Matthias was very professional. Helped us get into a great used car with no pressure. Attentive and willing to work with us. I have never had such a wonderful experience buying a vehicle. I would recommend their shop any day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

We have purchased several cars from Mike Ward INFINITI, new and used. We continue to go back because of the amazing service and friendly staff. Billy Garcia has made our purchases quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Antonio has been incredible to work with as we navigated buying a car during social distancing. He has been professional, kind, and delivered an amazing customer experience. Top notch sales rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Antonio has been incredible as we navigated buying a vehicle during social distancing. I’m so impressed with his attention to detail and how kind he has been. He’s world class

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Best dealership I have been associated with for buying and servicing of my car. I am single and they have always taken care of the needs associated with my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Bought my new qx50, I will def be back for Q50 400 from Tyler. Thanks for always been easy to work with and maki g sure my INFINITI is runny perfectly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

I was seeking a quality used car at a fair price. I had done a large amount of research on Acura MDX model SUV’s. I contacted Matthias Archil in reference to a specific vehicle. He quickly confirmed that it was still available and even took pictures of the vehicle and sent them directly to my phone before they advertised the vehicle for sale. Matthias allowed me to access to the service department so I could view the vehicle while they were performing some minor repairs. He introduced me to the used car manager, where we were able to negotiate ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

I was seeking a quality used car at a fair price. I had done a large amount of research on Acura MDX model SUV’s. I contacted Matthias Archil in reference to a specific vehicle. He quickly confirmed that it was still available and even took pictures of the vehicle and sent them directly to my phone before they advertised the vehicle for sale. Matthias allowed me to access to the service department so I could view the vehicle while they were performing some minor repairs. He introduced me to the used car manager, where we were able to negotiate ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

I arrived late in the day to test drive a specific vehicle. I was greeted by Billy Garcia who assisted me with my questions before and during the test drive. I purchased the vehicle the following day. My wife and I are happy with the purchase of the vehicle. This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from Mike Ward. Billy was very helpful and professional during the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Billy Garcia helped us with the purchase of our new car an Infinity QX60. Billy was very knowledgeable and professional with our purchase. Since our purchase we have called Billy on several occasions with questions, he is very personable and easy to work with, Thank You Billy for your great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

We had a good experience with Mike Ward Infinity. Everyone was helpful and Billy went beyond to helps us with the loan process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Antonio and Oscar were great. I got the car I wanted at a good price, and also the extras that the car didn't originally have. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Infinity QX60 from Mike Ward. The experience was excellent. The sales person, Bob Marnick, was informative, patient and not pushy. We were comparing purchasing a Lexus or an Infinity. The space in the Infinity sold us the car, but it was Bob who was the deciding factor to buy from Mike Ward Infinity! I would recommend Mike Ward and Bob Marnick to anyone looking to purchase from Mike Ward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I just want to give a shout out to Jeffrey Myers and Kyle Hartman for an amazing stress free experience purchasing a car for my daughter. This was the first time for my daughter and I to purchasing a car on our own. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Jeffrey is an amazing salesman I highly recommend asking form him. They had a really nice cappuccino machine a massage chair you can use while you sit and wait for the financing to be done. The dealer ship was really nice, clean and had a great atmosphere. We drove up from ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

I just want to give a shout out to Jeffrey Myers and Kyle Hartman for an amazing stress free experience purchasing a car for my daughter. This was the first time for my daughter and I to purchasing a car on our own. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Jeffrey is an amazing salesman I highly recommend asking form him. They had a really nice cappuccino machine a massage chair you can use while you sit and wait for the financing to be done. The dealer ship was really nice, clean and had a great atmosphere. We drove up from ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Had a really nice experience at Mike Ward INFINITI with Matt. Didn't expect to buy a card that day, but Matt was so helpful and the experience so pleasant, we couldn't pass it up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed working with Matt at Mike Ward. Didn't expect to buy a car that day, but Matt and the team made the experience so enjoyable that we were hooked. Looking forward to working with them for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Mike Ward INFINITI is the only place I will dealership I will have business with. Excellent Sales and Service. Ask for Matthew Weinberg to assist you with your vehicle purchase. - Q50 and QX50 owner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Bob and Mike made my purchase experience the BEST! The entire transaction took lest than 2 hours. I got a very fair deal, and the Mike Ward team was professional and pleasant to deal with. I will definitely return for my next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Bob was great from my 1st response to an ad! Totally responsive/ready to show me only what I asked for. Absolutely no high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Bob was great from my 1st response to an ad! Was ready to show me only what I asked to see. Absolutely no high pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

My pre-owned purchase experience was quite the roller coaster ride; however a stable one in the hands of the Mike Ward Team. Every pre-owned car purchase is different, all handled case by case; in mine I worked with Matthew Weinberg and Scott Van Iten. These guys are incredible. The pre-owned BMW I purchased started having issues shortly after taking it home, they helped me sort it out right away; it took a few attempts to eradicate the issue but I think we finally got it! They were present the entire time, their attentiveness, integrity (again, post sale), and eagerness to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

We worked with Antonio to find a pre-owned QX50 and unfortunately could not the exact car we were looking for. Antonio was great to work with and we will be using Mike Ward Infinity for all our service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I can't say enough about the great experience we had - from Sales to Service. After our last dealer experience, we were considering other avenues for purchase - online, etc. But our experience at Mike Ward INFINITI changed all that. Matthew Weinberg was great to work with on our purchase. I had been to a couple other dealers earlier that day to look at some cars and either wasn't helped at all or pushed in a direction that I did not want to go. Matthew was very helpful and kind. I had a specific car that I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

This is my second car that I have purchased through Mike Ward and Antonio. They go above and beyond and make it easy for you as well as take into consideration the customer's best interest. Highly recommend doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

This is my second car through Mike Ward and Antonio. They truly understand customer experience which is why I come back. I also use them for all of my service needs for the same reasons! This is what a luxury brand provides.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Mike Ward INFINITI is the place to go! Our salesperson Jeanne Tal was the absolute best! Professional, personable, and patient! We got a great deal, and will be referring all our friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019

If you are looking for a place to buy a new or used car, look no further. Jeanne Tal was the BEST salesperson we have EVER worked with! Class act from beginning to end! Thanks!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

I’m new to Denver and wanted to lease another INFINITI. I worked with Steve Pattee, and it was a great experience. Steve is easygoing- and the process went smoothly. I’d have no problem working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Internet salesman - Drew P. was really nice, and was able to get me into the RDX was looking at there. Luke in finance made the sale quick and easy so I could get on the road (had a 4 1/2 hr drive home). Thanks!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

This was the best car buying experience I've had! The entire staff that I dealt with were great. Very intentive, professional, and extremely helpful in any way possible. Steven Pattee and Aaron were wonderful. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

We could not be happier with our purchase. Steven Pattee helped us throughout the process and found us the exact car my wife wanted. The process was fast, easy, and no pressure. I would recommend Steven to anyone wanting a great sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Steven Pattee and Antonio Aguilar's expertise and professionalism allowed us to easily purchase our new INFINITI Q50 Sedan sport. Thank you both so much !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

We recently purchased a new family vehicle from Steven Pattee at Mike Ward Infinity. We already knew what we were looking for and already had some losses that day. When we talked to Steven on the phone he was quick to check his inventory and be ready for us to come take a look. The 2013 GMC Acadia we purchased was in immaculate condition, which only made the excellent customer service we received from Steven and the Mike Ward team that much better. Steven was sure to answer all of our questions and was transparent about the process form start to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

I purchased a used SUV from Mike Ward Infinity in HR this weekend and I must say the entire experience was 10 stars. My sales professional Antonio Aguilar was knowledgeable and professional, and I was able to find exactly what I was looking. I love my new car and would return to purchase at this vehicle in a heartbeat. The staff at the dealership went above and beyond for me. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019

I went to Mike Ward Infinity dealership to purchase a used SUV and my experience was nothing but wonderful. I worked with Antonio Aguilar and not only was the process easy and fun, but his professional knowledge and experience in the industry was unbeatable. I would buy again from this dealership, the experience was amazing. The staff at Mike Ward is also worth mentioning. They went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

I went into the dealership to ask a few questions and ended up purchasing a vehicle. I worked with Steven Pattee. He made the process very easy. Steven was very courteous and answered all of my questions. If you are looking for a new car I recommend you go see Steven Pattee at Mike Ward Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

I recently purchased a 2019 QX80 from Steven Pattee at Mike Ward INFINITI. It was a great experience all around. Steven was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and accommodating throughout the purchasing process. I would highly recommend Steven and Mike Ward INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

I purchased a car at Mike Ward INFINITI in Highlands Ranch. BEST car buying experience EVER!Sales consultant Steven Pattee was amazing! He listened to my needs and wants and found me the perfect vehicle! He worked with our budget and made it possible! He also worked with Manager Aaron Buniger to get us the best trade in dollar!! Thanks Aaron! The Finance Manager Kyle Hartman also helped us find the best loan and package to help me get a 7 year bumper to bumper warranty! No worries car buying, now who else can boast that! These guys care about there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

The staff at Mike Ward INFINITI did a great job with helping my daughter purchase a used car for college. From start to finish, Steven Pattee provided a seamless buying experience with a low-pressure and friendly approach. I also felt that the price was fair, which greatly shortened the actual purchasing experience due to the reduced need for endless bartering to get to a comfortable price. While my wife was waiting for us to sign paperwork, she got a free car wash out of the deal at the Mike Ward facility. I would highly recommend Mike Ward INFINITI and salesman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

I purchased a used 2019 Chevy Colorado, mint condition overall, and at super fair price. Daniel Garza was my salesman and provided stellar professional customer service and knowledge, I was in and out of there in my new truck within a couple of hours. The service department is also hands down receptive and professional. I look forward to future business with Mike Ward Infinity dealership, and highly recommend them for an auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Bought a 2016 Challenger that was in amazing condition and at a fair price. Salesman Steven Patee was excellent in his customer service without the high pressure sales pitch. He was very personable and I would highly recommend him. The finance process was quick and seamless as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Steven Pattee I had the pleasure to with Steven Pattee and greatly appreciated his personable and low pressure approach. His follow up after I bought my car was greatly appreciated. I went to Mike Ward to find a car because of the great reputation. I feel if I need any other assistance with my car Steven and the dealership will take care of me. Less

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I wanted to give a huge shout out to Dan Garza at Mike Ward INFINITI. He was the most professional, courteous, and decent guy I've ever bought a car from. He did not play the hard-sell sales guy type - and we loved that aspect of our experience with Dan. We were there to find a great condition, certified pre-owned INFINITI. My wife found the perfect vehicle in a 2016 INFINITI QX50. She loves it! About the only flaw we could see was one of the wheels was scratched and had some dents from a curbside slide/hit. Dan promised ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

I had the most genuine and honest experience shopping for a car at Mike Ward INFINITI. Steven Patee was awesome, he was very kind and genuine and made the experience as stress free as possible. He was very organized and great with communication during the whole experience, from the test drive to handing me the keys to my new car! My girlfriend and I were very impressed by how genuine and honest he was with us the whole time. The following week after my purchase, I received a couple phone calls from Steven making sure everything was going well and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I worked with Steven Pattee and greatly appreciated his personable and low pressure approach. He did a great job of helping me determine the beat car for my needs. He diligently followed up without putting on the hard sell. It was by far the best car sales experience I’ve ever had and I would recommend working with Steven and Mike Ward INFINITI in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Everyone at Mike Ward Infinity was very helpful. Steven Pattee went above and beyond to make sure everything was easy and helped me through every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had! I have owned 4 Honda's in the past and we decided it was time to upgrade. We walked in and Steven Pattee greeted us at the door. From the first moment to the last Steven was there and was super helpful, kind and made the entire experience fun. Steven told is it would take 2 - 3 hours to complete the entire process...he was not lying! Took us 2 hours and 55 minutes to get out the door. Top tier service from everyone we dealt with today! Next time I buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

I received outstanding service today at Mike Ward INFINITI in Highlands Ranch. Steven Pattee made the whole buying process a great experience. He is very refreshing to deal with in this industry. He was extremely thorough, professional, attentive and went above and beyond to give us exactly what we were looking for. Truly encourage everyone shopping for an INFINITI to contact Steven and experience the difference! John Zimmer, Manager also assisted and was wonderful !The entire dealership has an amazing team with excellent service in every area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

I had bought a QX50 elsewhere and it didn't have all the gadgets I wanted. I worked with Daniel Garza who anticipated my needs and and got me into a QX60 and stayed within my budget. He was prompt and on top of everything, even if I didn't have all my ducks in a row. It was painless and easy. I got the vehicle I wanted and would recommend both Daniel Garza and Mike Ward INFINITI to whomever is in the market. Can't say enough good things about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Worked with Tyler Woodward - he was terrific! Emailed my interest in a vehicle - he had it ready and waiting for me when I arrived for a test drive. Absolutely NO pressure and I got what I had hoped for on my trade-in as well. This was the best, quickest and easiest car buying experience I have ever had - I will recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Tyler was an awesome guy to work with sales experience was nice quick and easy. All the help I got with my vehicle was top notch .would definitely send people that way

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018

The best car buying experience I have ever had hands down. I will never buy a car anywhere else! Great environment, everyone was friendly and an extremely fast process. Drew Phillips was friendly, knowledgeable and made the entire process enjoyable! Thanks to everyone involved!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I bought my dream car from Bob Marnick with Mike Ward INFINITI and it was the best buying experience i have ever had. I inquired via internet, received a very nice and highly informative email just like I asked for. When I had additional questions, Bob called me on his day off and gladly answered my questions and arranged a test drive. Final trade-in/purchase was a piece of cake with only a brief discussion to find a very fair agreement. I have never had a buying experience this good. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

I had an exceptional experience on the easiest auto purchase I have ever had. Bought my dream car totally via internet sales with Bob Marnick. Bob Marnick was absolutely great throughout ensuring all my questions were asked and agreed on a very fair price for car and my trade in one conversation. Every aspect was 5-Star

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Our salesman Jeffrey was great, low key. We knew what we wanted and he knew that but still gave us a couple of other options. We ended up with one of the options! The paperwork part was also very organized and relatively painless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

Our salesman Jeffrey was great, low key. Let us do the shopping and gave us a couple of other options that helped make our decision easy!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

What a great experience I had at this dealership. I do not usually enjoy buying a car but this time it was a pleasure. Ryan Stedeford, Kyle Hartman and Mike (not Ward) all teamed up to make this a very enjoyable experience. I have been buying cars for 50 years with not always enjoyable experience but this was exceptional. I will recommend this dealership and especially these guys to anybody looking to buy a car. Thanks to all of them..

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2018

Purchased a lightly used vehicle from the Mike Ward INFINITI Dealership in Highlands Ranch and was more than pleased with our experience. Dealership is immaculately clean and welcoming. Entire staff was engaged from the minute I walked in and very friendly. We worked with Ryan Stedeford who was an absolute pleasure! He was professional, knowledgeable and made the process comfortable, which is typically not the case when purchasing a vehicle. I cannot thank Ryan enough for his high level of professionalism and making our experience of purchasing a vehicle the absolute best we have ever experienced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I strongly encourage anyone considering purchasing a vehicle to contact Mike Ward INFINITI in Colorado and ask for Ryan Stedeford! Ryan goes the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2018

Zan and Antonio were great to work with! Very impressed with the dealership, the staff, and the fact there was zero pressure to buy. They were very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Zan and Antonio were great to work with! There was no pressure, and they were extremely professional. Very helpful!! We will be doing business with this dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

I had a great experience purchasing my car. Bob Marnick helped me every step of the way. I found the perfect car and could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

No pressure, friendly staff/management, quality used vehicles and kid friendly facility. We have purchased 3 vehicles from Mike Ward and I highly recommended them to anyone looking! Ask for Bob Marnick.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2018

This is the 3rd car we've purchased through Mike Ward with the help of Bob Marnick. Each time has been a smooth process, we felt like we got a fair deal on the vehicle, with very little pressure. Can't go wrong with Mike Ward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

We just purchased a 2008 Smart car from Frank and our experience was so much fun. Frank and everyone at Mike Ward Auto was the most excellent service experience with a company we have ever had...We were treated like we were buying the most expensive car ever, even though I know there was not much money made on our deal. We were so pleased with the help in our purchase and they even delivered our car to our home...We highly recommend this company and Frank Ingram our sales person.. Great price and prompt service...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I typically have used a car broker and avoided the direct hand-to-hand combat of the car dealership, but was pleasantly surprise at the attitude, service and overall "feel" of Mike Ward INFINITI. Ended up buying a used INFINITI, even though that brand wasn't on my initial hit list. Very happy with the purchase so far!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Typically have used a car broker for our past purchases, but found this experience to be surprisingly un-pressured and generally hassle-free. Dropped in on a whim to start the research and ended up leaving with an Infinity, even though Infinity wasn't on my hit list. Very pleased with the car so far. Jason in used cars was helpful upfront, Bob showed us our options and Luke wrapped things up for us. Only complaint is the time it takes from "yes" to out the door, but they all did a very nice job making us comfortable ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

No pressure, friendly staff/management, quality used vehicles and kid friendly facility. We have purchased 3 vehicles from Mike Ward and I highly recommended them to anyone looking! Ask for Bob Marnick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Antonio was very professional. Everyone at the dealership did their utmost to make us feel welcome. Antonio took the time to explain many of the car’s features.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

A great review isn't enough to show my gratitude and appreciation for the team at Mike Ward INFINITI. I didn't even know it was possible to experience customer service to the magnitude the men at Mike Ward showed me. My Sales Representative Ryan Stedeford went above and beyond to make my decision and purchase of my new/used vehicle easy and comfortable. It's a little unsettling as a female to walk into a car dealership alone and have the uncertainty of whether or not you're going to be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Antonio and Mr Kim went above and beyond to get me in and out. They made the buying process very easy, and dropped off my other vehicle so I could drive my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2018

Quick and easy purchasing. Antonio and Peter got me in and out in 1 1/2 hours. They also got my other car home so I could enjoy mine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

I have had a great experience from Antonio and Peter Kim 5 stars. I bought a INFINITI 5 yrs ago and they still are helping when I need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2018

Very great service and responsiveness. We were looking multiple places for a new car and trusted Mike Ward's delership the most, which lead us to purchasing there. A very nice facility, transparency and fairness.


Leave Us A Review