Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

If you’re looking for professional and courteous service Mike Wards is the best I’ve experienced in the greater Denver area since I moved here in 1969. If you want it done right and with a minimum of hassles this is where you need to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Infinity QX80 from Mike Ward in Highlands Ranch. My sales person was AJ Anderson; very friendly and soft spoken, good technical ability, no pressure a pleasure to work with. Good selection of SUV's and prepared nicely for delivery. Great Experience, wish I had a bigger garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

If there is an issue they are always ready to make it right. Very friendly, good atmosphere. Service is a big reason we have purchased 3 vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great service, honest people, amazing cars! Thank you Mike Ward; absolutely love hopping in my vehicle every time and enjoy the inflection point that is INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I have been coming to Mike Ward for over 4 years, and just 2 months ago we purchased a QX60. During this entire time Bill Vogel has been our guy. He is professional, caring and makes you feel that he and the Mike Ward family will always take care of you. He is the role model for a service consultant at Mike Ward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

My Service Advisor, Arend, was very knowledgeable and professional. He patiently explained what the problem might be with our sunroof and told me that it would need to be diagnosed. We were given a new INFINITI to drive while the work waas being done. I was surprised to see how fast the news came back. I was give several options for the repair instead of the usual hard sell. He mentioned that we also had a potential brake problem and told me, again what the problem was and suggestions for repair. I chose to have the suggested work done. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Mike Ward INFINITI is simply the best in the city! I dealt with Bill Vogel in the Service department and he was professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Billy in sales: Wonderful experience. No pressure, no gimmicks. Very personable and attentive. Let the product sell itself and answered any questions that came up. Billy was great Jimmy in sales: Provided requested pictures and information in a very timely fashion via text. Bob in finance: very smooth, not stressful transaction. Explained options in a straight forward manner. I loathe car buying, but this was my first experience that I didn't dread, and actually enjoyed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Thanks to the great team at Mike Ward Infinity. Antonio Aguilar was curious, friendly, and made the process easy. A great deal, a great team with great products. Love the Q60S..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

A great sales team and a pleasant shopping experience would highly recommend sales rep Billy Garcia @ Mike Ward INFINITI to friends and family for their next car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Mike Ward service department are the best!! They are my trusted advisors for my vehicle repairs! Love those guys! Thank you so much!! Tess M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Anthonio was great and made buying a new (to me) vehicle easy. He went above and beyond anything that I expected. Buying a new vehicle was a new and scary experience for me and he walked me through it step by step making me more comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Great experience! Billy Garcia was our Sales Consultant, great guy, super helpful! Was able to get a good deal on my car, very thankful for him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Qx 50 is my second car that I'm leasing with Mike Ward INFINITI. People are very nice and always trying to make you happy, they value customers time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Billy Garcia was great to work with! He eased the process of buying a new car and made it painless! We would absolutely work with Billy again! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

We have purchased several cars from Mike Ward INFINITI, new and used. We continue to go back because of the amazing service and friendly staff. Billy Garcia has made our purchases quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Antonio has been incredible as we navigated buying a vehicle during social distancing. I’m so impressed with his attention to detail and how kind he has been. He’s world class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Bought my new qx50, I will def be back for Q50 400 from Tyler. Thanks for always been easy to work with and maki g sure my INFINITI is runny perfectly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

I was seeking a quality used car at a fair price. I had done a large amount of research on Acura MDX model SUV’s. I contacted Matthias Archil in reference to a specific vehicle. He quickly confirmed that it was still available and even took pictures of the vehicle and sent them directly to my phone before they advertised the vehicle for sale. Matthias allowed me to access to the service department so I could view the vehicle while they were performing some minor repairs. He introduced me to the used car manager, where we were able to negotiate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

We had a good experience with Mike Ward Infinity. Everyone was helpful and Billy went beyond to helps us with the loan process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Infinity QX60 from Mike Ward. The experience was excellent. The sales person, Bob Marnick, was informative, patient and not pushy. We were comparing purchasing a Lexus or an Infinity. The space in the Infinity sold us the car, but it was Bob who was the deciding factor to buy from Mike Ward Infinity! I would recommend Mike Ward and Bob Marnick to anyone looking to purchase from Mike Ward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I just want to give a shout out to Jeffrey Myers and Kyle Hartman for an amazing stress free experience purchasing a car for my daughter. This was the first time for my daughter and I to purchasing a car on our own. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Jeffrey is an amazing salesman I highly recommend asking form him. They had a really nice cappuccino machine a massage chair you can use while you sit and wait for the financing to be done. The dealer ship was really nice, clean and had a great atmosphere. We drove up from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed working with Matt at Mike Ward. Didn't expect to buy a car that day, but Matt and the team made the experience so enjoyable that we were hooked. Looking forward to working with them for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Mike Ward INFINITI is the only place I will dealership I will have business with. Excellent Sales and Service. Ask for Matthew Weinberg to assist you with your vehicle purchase. - Q50 and QX50 owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Bob was great from my 1st response to an ad! Totally responsive/ready to show me only what I asked for. Absolutely no high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

My pre-owned purchase experience was quite the roller coaster ride; however a stable one in the hands of the Mike Ward Team. Every pre-owned car purchase is different, all handled case by case; in mine I worked with Matthew Weinberg and Scott Van Iten. These guys are incredible. The pre-owned BMW I purchased started having issues shortly after taking it home, they helped me sort it out right away; it took a few attempts to eradicate the issue but I think we finally got it! They were present the entire time, their attentiveness, integrity (again, post sale), and eagerness to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I can't say enough about the great experience we had - from Sales to Service. After our last dealer experience, we were considering other avenues for purchase - online, etc. But our experience at Mike Ward INFINITI changed all that. Matthew Weinberg was great to work with on our purchase. I had been to a couple other dealers earlier that day to look at some cars and either wasn't helped at all or pushed in a direction that I did not want to go. Matthew was very helpful and kind. I had a specific car that I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

This is my second car that I have purchased through Mike Ward and Antonio. They go above and beyond and make it easy for you as well as take into consideration the customer's best interest. Highly recommend doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Mike Ward INFINITI is the place to go! Our salesperson Jeanne Tal was the absolute best! Professional, personable, and patient! We got a great deal, and will be referring all our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

I’m new to Denver and wanted to lease another INFINITI. I worked with Steve Pattee, and it was a great experience. Steve is easygoing- and the process went smoothly. I’d have no problem working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Internet salesman - Drew P. was really nice, and was able to get me into the RDX was looking at there. Luke in finance made the sale quick and easy so I could get on the road (had a 4 1/2 hr drive home). Thanks!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

This was the best car buying experience I've had! The entire staff that I dealt with were great. Very intentive, professional, and extremely helpful in any way possible. Steven Pattee and Aaron were wonderful. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

We could not be happier with our purchase. Steven Pattee helped us throughout the process and found us the exact car my wife wanted. The process was fast, easy, and no pressure. I would recommend Steven to anyone wanting a great sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Steven Pattee and Antonio Aguilar's expertise and professionalism allowed us to easily purchase our new INFINITI Q50 Sedan sport. Thank you both so much !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

We recently purchased a new family vehicle from Steven Pattee at Mike Ward Infinity. We already knew what we were looking for and already had some losses that day. When we talked to Steven on the phone he was quick to check his inventory and be ready for us to come take a look. The 2013 GMC Acadia we purchased was in immaculate condition, which only made the excellent customer service we received from Steven and the Mike Ward team that much better. Steven was sure to answer all of our questions and was transparent about the process form start to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

I purchased a used SUV from Mike Ward Infinity in HR this weekend and I must say the entire experience was 10 stars. My sales professional Antonio Aguilar was knowledgeable and professional, and I was able to find exactly what I was looking. I love my new car and would return to purchase at this vehicle in a heartbeat. The staff at the dealership went above and beyond for me. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

I went into the dealership to ask a few questions and ended up purchasing a vehicle. I worked with Steven Pattee. He made the process very easy. Steven was very courteous and answered all of my questions. If you are looking for a new car I recommend you go see Steven Pattee at Mike Ward Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

I recently purchased a 2019 QX80 from Steven Pattee at Mike Ward INFINITI. It was a great experience all around. Steven was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and accommodating throughout the purchasing process. I would highly recommend Steven and Mike Ward INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

I purchased a car at Mike Ward INFINITI in Highlands Ranch. BEST car buying experience EVER!Sales consultant Steven Pattee was amazing! He listened to my needs and wants and found me the perfect vehicle! He worked with our budget and made it possible! He also worked with Manager Aaron Buniger to get us the best trade in dollar!! Thanks Aaron! The Finance Manager Kyle Hartman also helped us find the best loan and package to help me get a 7 year bumper to bumper warranty! No worries car buying, now who else can boast that! These guys care about there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

The staff at Mike Ward INFINITI did a great job with helping my daughter purchase a used car for college. From start to finish, Steven Pattee provided a seamless buying experience with a low-pressure and friendly approach. I also felt that the price was fair, which greatly shortened the actual purchasing experience due to the reduced need for endless bartering to get to a comfortable price. While my wife was waiting for us to sign paperwork, she got a free car wash out of the deal at the Mike Ward facility. I would highly recommend Mike Ward INFINITI and salesman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

I purchased a used 2019 Chevy Colorado, mint condition overall, and at super fair price. Daniel Garza was my salesman and provided stellar professional customer service and knowledge, I was in and out of there in my new truck within a couple of hours. The service department is also hands down receptive and professional. I look forward to future business with Mike Ward Infinity dealership, and highly recommend them for an auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Bought a 2016 Challenger that was in amazing condition and at a fair price. Salesman Steven Patee was excellent in his customer service without the high pressure sales pitch. He was very personable and I would highly recommend him. The finance process was quick and seamless as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Steven Pattee I had the pleasure to with Steven Pattee and greatly appreciated his personable and low pressure approach. His follow up after I bought my car was greatly appreciated. I went to Mike Ward to find a car because of the great reputation. I feel if I need any other assistance with my car Steven and the dealership will take care of me. Less

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I wanted to give a huge shout out to Dan Garza at Mike Ward INFINITI. He was the most professional, courteous, and decent guy I've ever bought a car from. He did not play the hard-sell sales guy type - and we loved that aspect of our experience with Dan. We were there to find a great condition, certified pre-owned INFINITI. My wife found the perfect vehicle in a 2016 INFINITI QX50. She loves it! About the only flaw we could see was one of the wheels was scratched and had some dents from a curbside slide/hit. Dan promised ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

I had the most genuine and honest experience shopping for a car at Mike Ward INFINITI. Steven Patee was awesome, he was very kind and genuine and made the experience as stress free as possible. He was very organized and great with communication during the whole experience, from the test drive to handing me the keys to my new car! My girlfriend and I were very impressed by how genuine and honest he was with us the whole time. The following week after my purchase, I received a couple phone calls from Steven making sure everything was going well and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I worked with Steven Pattee and greatly appreciated his personable and low pressure approach. He did a great job of helping me determine the beat car for my needs. He diligently followed up without putting on the hard sell. It was by far the best car sales experience I’ve ever had and I would recommend working with Steven and Mike Ward INFINITI in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Everyone at Mike Ward Infinity was very helpful. Steven Pattee went above and beyond to make sure everything was easy and helped me through every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had! I have owned 4 Honda's in the past and we decided it was time to upgrade. We walked in and Steven Pattee greeted us at the door. From the first moment to the last Steven was there and was super helpful, kind and made the entire experience fun. Steven told is it would take 2 - 3 hours to complete the entire process...he was not lying! Took us 2 hours and 55 minutes to get out the door. Top tier service from everyone we dealt with today! Next time I buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

I received outstanding service today at Mike Ward INFINITI in Highlands Ranch. Steven Pattee made the whole buying process a great experience. He is very refreshing to deal with in this industry. He was extremely thorough, professional, attentive and went above and beyond to give us exactly what we were looking for. Truly encourage everyone shopping for an INFINITI to contact Steven and experience the difference! John Zimmer, Manager also assisted and was wonderful !The entire dealership has an amazing team with excellent service in every area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

I had bought a QX50 elsewhere and it didn't have all the gadgets I wanted. I worked with Daniel Garza who anticipated my needs and and got me into a QX60 and stayed within my budget. He was prompt and on top of everything, even if I didn't have all my ducks in a row. It was painless and easy. I got the vehicle I wanted and would recommend both Daniel Garza and Mike Ward INFINITI to whomever is in the market. Can't say enough good things about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Worked with Tyler Woodward - he was terrific! Emailed my interest in a vehicle - he had it ready and waiting for me when I arrived for a test drive. Absolutely NO pressure and I got what I had hoped for on my trade-in as well. This was the best, quickest and easiest car buying experience I have ever had - I will recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Tyler was an awesome guy to work with sales experience was nice quick and easy. All the help I got with my vehicle was top notch .would definitely send people that way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I bought my dream car from Bob Marnick with Mike Ward INFINITI and it was the best buying experience i have ever had. I inquired via internet, received a very nice and highly informative email just like I asked for. When I had additional questions, Bob called me on his day off and gladly answered my questions and arranged a test drive. Final trade-in/purchase was a piece of cake with only a brief discussion to find a very fair agreement. I have never had a buying experience this good. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Our salesman Jeffrey was great, low key. We knew what we wanted and he knew that but still gave us a couple of other options. We ended up with one of the options! The paperwork part was also very organized and relatively painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I strongly encourage anyone considering purchasing a vehicle to contact Mike Ward INFINITI in Colorado and ask for Ryan Stedeford! Ryan goes the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Zan and Antonio were great to work with! There was no pressure, and they were extremely professional. Very helpful!! We will be doing business with this dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

I had a great experience purchasing my car. Bob Marnick helped me every step of the way. I found the perfect car and could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

No pressure, friendly staff/management, quality used vehicles and kid friendly facility. We have purchased 3 vehicles from Mike Ward and I highly recommended them to anyone looking! Ask for Bob Marnick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

We just purchased a 2008 Smart car from Frank and our experience was so much fun. Frank and everyone at Mike Ward Auto was the most excellent service experience with a company we have ever had...We were treated like we were buying the most expensive car ever, even though I know there was not much money made on our deal. We were so pleased with the help in our purchase and they even delivered our car to our home...We highly recommend this company and Frank Ingram our sales person.. Great price and prompt service...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I typically have used a car broker and avoided the direct hand-to-hand combat of the car dealership, but was pleasantly surprise at the attitude, service and overall "feel" of Mike Ward INFINITI. Ended up buying a used INFINITI, even though that brand wasn't on my initial hit list. Very happy with the purchase so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Antonio was very professional. Everyone at the dealership did their utmost to make us feel welcome. Antonio took the time to explain many of the car’s features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Antonio and Mr Kim went above and beyond to get me in and out. They made the buying process very easy, and dropped off my other vehicle so I could drive my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

I have had a great experience from Antonio and Peter Kim 5 stars. I bought a INFINITI 5 yrs ago and they still are helping when I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Very comfortable and nice dealership. Incredibly family friendly and patient with us having our boys present. Great customer service and couldn't be happier with our purchase. Have been, and will be back in the future. Antonio was very responsive and fair in our "deal". Very nice people all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Mike Ward Infinity is as awesome as you can get - terrific product service dept and our salesman Antonio Aguilar was friendly patient as we changed mid stream and found a different model and Antonio really made purchasing the new car a pleasure. We have been going there since we bought our first car a 2000 QX4 and highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Even though their store is well over an hour from our home, we had to make the drive. Once again, Mike Ward demonstrated that when it comes to buying a new premium automobile, they cannot be beat. They had the car we wanted, in an the color we wanted, with the right equipment and at the very best price. Thanks to Riccardo, Jphn and all the folks at Ward INFINITI for treating us like royalty. We'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Joe and Ricardo took care of everything quick and painlessly. they both are personable and courteous, I never sat around waiting. I appreciate the hustle guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

If you're considering purchasing a new or used INFINITI, I would absolutely recommend Joe Lee. I buy a new car every 8-12 months and typically dread dealing with dealerships but this was not the case with Mike Ward INFINITI and specifically Joe Lee. Joe was respectful, patient, knowledgeable and a great communicator (the most important to me) from start to finish. I never felt rushed or obligated to purchase a car which ultimately earns my business. Joe cared that I had a great experience and thanks to him, I did! I will definitely recommend Joe Lee to all future ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

I told Joe I wanted a 2-3 year old spots car. With in minutes he emailed me specs on 2014 Q60. He was professional but not pushy. I have dealt wMike Ward for years w/my 2006 MX-35 and have had all good experiences. I put 185k on MX-35. It was the best car I ever owned and felt loyal to INFINITI.. Joe was the icing on the cake. I love me 2014 Q60. It feels to me brand new with a price I felt I got away w/something. Needless to say I’m a very happy customer. Thank you and thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Bob was very helpful to me prior to my actual visit. He actually ensured that the vehicle was still there and even seemed to be holding onto the keys of the vehicle for me. Also it was put in a little garage that gave me a great view of the car when I first saw it. The test drive went well and at the end of the day I got a great deal for my car. All of the staff was also very friendly to me as well. The only issue I had was that the potential tax rate I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Went in and purchased a new car. The staff was very nice. It's a very nice dealership. Joe was super helpful, friendly and so nice. Jeff was also a great help to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

We recently leased a new QX50 from Mike Ward INFINITI. Our salesman, Tanju Torgout was extremely professional and knowledgeable about all of the INFINITI vehicles. It was certainly refreshing not to receive a high-pressure sales pitch, and we believe we were offered a most-competitive (and fair) price. Not only was Tanju efficient and organized, but he was also very respectful of our time and made this process as seamless as possible. His manager, Peter Kim, was equally kind and helpful. Both gentlemen are extremely good representations of Mike Ward INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Just purchased an X3 from Mike Ward sales- worked with Tanju Torgout as the sales specialist- very positive experience throughout, friendly and no pressure. They went out of their way to work around my business schedule also. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

I purchased a used vehicle from Joe Lee. Joe was very professional, knew a lot about the car, despite it not being an INFINITI, and was respectful of my time. An efficient and well-organized dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

We recently purchased a used Nissan Murano from this dealership and were pleasantly surprised by the whole experience. We contacted Joe Lee regarding another Nissan Murano that they had for sale and he let us know that there was another Murano that became available that morning. Although we did not have the means to purchase many of the higher priced vehicles, Joe was professional yet personable and made our experience so wonderful! On top of the great service, they also gave us a fair trade in value for our car. We would recommend Joe Lee and the entire staff at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

Out of all the times that I've purchased a car from a dealership, this was by far the best experience. I started the process on a Monday by completing the online application. I received the phone call from Antonio Aguilar who needed only a few minutes to gather some extra data and what kind of car I was looking for. The following day, Antonio called me back and let me know that I was approved and all I would need to do is come in to test drive the car, fill out a little paperwork, and then talk to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Recently, I visited this dealership looking for a used INFINITI to replace my older INFINITI. Although I did not purchase a car there (I wound up buying a BMW) I wasn't impressed by the selection, price and product knowledge displayed by the salesman, Joe. Had I purchased the brand, I would have bought it at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

What a great car buying experience, and all thanks to Bob Marnick. I highly recommend this car dealership and all due to Mr. Marnick's professionalism and approach in helping me find a nice car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Purchased an INFINITI M35x from Joe Lee at Mike Ward INFINITI yesterday. I was an awesome experience. Our salesman Joe was very professional and personable. He was very aware of our time and made what can be a dreadful experience very enjoyable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

I saw a listing for an H2 at Mike Ward Maserati. I was in search for one, due to being an accident and loosing the previous one I owned. I contacted Bob Marnick in internet sales from where the vehicle was listed. I gave him a brief story of where I was at in the process with my accident and that I was waiting for a few additional papers to process from the insurance.....he understood and said they have handled situations like this in the past! They also provided me with the maintenance report of my vehicle of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

As I specifically asked to have this link to write a review, I so greatly appreciate what Mike Ward Infiniti's sales department did to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. When my first car did not work out, the dealership provided a fantastic alternative. For little out of pocket cost, I was able to trade cars and am now in a car that I consider a blessing. Thank you gentlemen - most sincerely! Brian S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

I just purchased my third vehicle from Antonio and Mike Ward INFINITI. I can't imagine going anywhere else or working with anyone else to buy a car. Antonio has been better than you could possibly hope and I trust him completely as a master of his craft. Mike Ward has always handled every transaction smoothly and continue to be the only place I will shop at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Bob Marnick and team at Mike Ward made us feel extremely comfortable with our experience. We drove a distance to get to their location but it was well worth it. Bob made was extremely nice and his demeanor and professionalism is what led to us ultimately buying that night even though we had other great deals at their locations. I highly recommend Bob and Mike Ward for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Great folks to deal with. Process was smooth and quick as they respected the time I had available. I now drive an INFINITI thanks to Luke's recommendation. Couldn't be happier. Looking forward to first oil change so I get to stop by again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Mike Ward and Antonio Aguilar are the best in this business. I have purchased 4 cars through them and will never go anywhere else. I seriously can't say enough about this dealership, Mike and Antonio. Thank you for always finding me what I need and want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Great experience.... Antonio Aguilar was very knowledgeable and friendly, fastest - easiest deal I have done Finance was great also, nice customer area, service had new tires on in hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

I had been looking at the Fiat 500 for purchase for quite some time. When working with Drew Phillips he was incredibly knowledgeable about the product - all questions answered with thorough answers. After the purchase was made he reviewed with me all of the equipment in the car and encouraged me to circle back if I had any questions. Drew was professional, courteous and detail oriented. He made the experience of buying a new car very pleasant and fun. I would highly recommend the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

I was looking for a SUV that was fun to drive and able to handle snowy Denver streets. I had researched the Fiat 500x and went to Mike Ward Fiat of South Denver to check out their selection. Matt Rice and John Swartz helped me though the buying experience with helpful explainations and detailed answers. I was able to proceed at a comfortable place and never felt pressured. Check out this dealership before buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Luke Wasko took excellent care of me through my process of buying a used 2012 Jeep Wrangler. He was easy to connect with and was definitely the most personable and professional salesmen by far that I interacted with through my buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

This dealership was great! Luke Wasko went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the car I came to see. He was very knowledgable, friendly and offered great service. He was very professional and got us the car and deal that we were most comfortable with. From the front entry to the waiting area equipped with a kids entertainment room we felt welcomed by all of the staff we met. Luke took us through the whole process from beginning to end. We are very happy with our used car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2016

This is my second car I have purchased with Mike Ward, and they do a great job with sales & servicing your car after the sale. The sales people are very personable and I felt listened to what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. Did not have to hassle to much with the price, I told them what I thought was fair and it did not take long to negotiate and come out with a great deal. I felt no pressure to buy the car, but so glad I did, I love it. Thank you Peter & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

I had a great experience at Mike Wark with Erik and Antonio. INFINITI is a fantastic brand. Antonio and Erik are quite the team! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

I was looking for a reliable used car and found one on the Mike Ward site. Both Joe Genovese and Brandon Gianopoulo did a great job of showing me the car and stepping me through the evaluation and purchase process. I was encouraged to take a comprehensive test drive to make sure I was comfortable with the condition of the vehicle. Even though I was very pleased with the sales staff, I have a suggestion for the dealership. I think they should make the Seller Handling Fee more prominent! I guess I missed it on the used car sticker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Great place to do business -- buy a car, which we did, or have our other Infinity serviced, which we also do. Eric Park is a hard working salesman who really aims to please and get answers to all questions. No pressure and comfortable surroundings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

Antonio A (Sales) and Josh E (Finance Manager) were the guys who took great care of us! My girlfriend and I were hosed on our last car deal we were extremely particular and weary of salesman at dealerships and they proved themselves by providing excellent customer service and honest genuine advice and guidance which we welcomed and greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2016

I have to be honest - I am not a fan of the car buying experience. However, I am very pleased with my recent experience at Mike Ward Maserati and specifically Matt Rice our sales person. We were looking for a Honda CR-V and I called the dealership spoke to Mark Todd, Sales Manager, and asked him if he had the one advertised still on the lot. He immediately went outside confirmed it was there and had it pulled out front when we arrived. He introduced us to Matt Rice who took great care of us through the process. There ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review